ESC of Lorain County

ESC Logo
1885 Lake Avenue
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: (440) 324-5777 Fax: (440) 324-7355

Governing Board

Jim Barnhart, President | Judy Maldonado, Vice-President
Members:  Ken Kalina | Debbie Melda | Roger Sero
The Board meets at the Educational Service Center, third Tuesday of each month at 4:00pm
except the month of July
The November meeting has been changed to Wednesday, November 20th at 4:00pm

Franco Gallo
440.324.5777 ext. 1102
Jill Orseno
440.324.5777 ext. 1125